Znajdź nas na Facebooku

Contact

Institute of Public Affairs
Szpitalna 5/22
00-031 Warsaw
isp@isp.org.pl
tel: (48-22) 556 42 60
fax: (48-22) 556 42 62


NIEM team at the Institute of Public Affairs

Agnieszka Kulesa, Researcher
agnieszka.kulesa@isp.org.pl

Jakub Benedyczak, NIEM's International Coalition Officer
jakub.benedyczak@isp.org.pl

Aleksandra Murawska, National Advocacy Officer & Refugee Integration Tool Editor
aleksandra.murawska@isp.org.pl

Maryla Koss-Goryszewska PhD, Researcher
maryla.goryszewska@isp.org.pl

Anna Górska, Networking and Coalition Building Officer
anna.górska@isp.org.pl

Rafał Załęski, Project Publications & Database Specialist
rafal.zaleski@isp.org.pl  

Piotr Kaźmierkiewicz, Project Field Researcher
Mikołaj Pawlak PhD, Project Field Researcher


NIEM team at the Migration Policy Group

Alexander Wolffhardt, Legal Policy Analyst              
awolffhardt@migpolgroup.com

Carmine Conte, Legal Policy Analyst
cconte@migpolgroup.com