Znajdź nas na Facebooku

Project partners

PROJECT LEADER:
Institute of Public Affairs
www.isp.org.pl


STRATEGIC PARTNERS:
UNHCR Representation in Poland ​

www.unhcr-centraleurope.org
UNHCR Regional Representation for Central Europe in Budapest 
www.unhcr-centraleurope.org


Ministry of the Interior and Administration (Poland)
https://mswia.gov.pl/en

Ministry of  Family, Labour and Social Policy (Poland)
https://www.mpips.gov.pl/en/


Institute of Social Prevention and Resocialisation, University of Warsaw (Poland)
http://ipsir.uw.edu.pl/
Contact person: 
PhD Mikołaj Pawlak, Researcher, mikolajpawlak@uw.edu.pl


COORDINATING RESEARCH PARTNER:
MPG - Migration Policy Group (Belgium)
www.migpolgroup.com
Contact person:
Judit Tánczos, Legal Policy Analyst, jtanczos@migpolgroup.com
Alexander Wolffhardt, Policy Analyst, awolffhardt@migpolgroup.com

PROJECT PARTNERS:
CIDOB – Barcelona Centre for International Affairs (Spain)
www.cidob.org
Contact person:
Blanca Garcés-Mascareñas, Senior Research Fellow bgarces@cidob.org
Elena Sánchez-Montijano, Senior Research Fellow esanchez@cidob.org




Centro de Estudos Sociais, University of Coimbra (Portugal)
www.ces.uc.pt
Contact person:
Madalena Duarte, Researcher, madalena@ces.uc.pt
Ana Oliveira, Junior Researcher, anaoliveira@ces.uc.pt
Tiago Ribeiro, Junior Researcher, tiagor@ces.uc.pt



Bulgarian Council on Refugees and Migrants (Bulgaria)
www.bcrm-bg.org
Contact person:
Kina Sabeva, Advocacy Officer, k.sabeva@bulrefcouncil.org


Association Multi Kulti Collective (Bulgaria)
www.multikulti.bg
Contact person:
Bistra Ivanova, Researcher, bistra@multikulti.bg

People in Need (Czech Republic)
www.clovekvtisni.cz


France Terre d'Asile (France)
www.france-terre-asile.org
Contact person:
Shoshana Fine, Researcher, ftdaniem@france-terre-asile.org


Menedék – Hungarian Association for Migrants (Hungary) 
www.menedek.hu




Fondazione ISMU – Initiatives and Studies on Multi-ethnicity (Italy)
www.ismu.org
Contact person:
Gian Carlo Blangiardo, Researcher, giancarlo.blangiardo@unimib.it
Marina D’Odorico, Researcher, m.dodorico@ismu.org
Guia Gilardoni, Researcher, g.gilardoni@ismu.org


Providus (Latvia)
www.providus.lv
Contact person:​
Agnese Lāce, Senior Researcher/Advocay Officer, agnese.lace@providus.lv
Marta Rikša, Junior Researcher, marta.riksa@providus.lv



Diversity Development Group (Lithuania)
www.diversitygroup.lt
Contact person:
Karolis Zibas, Advocacy Officer, karolis@ces.lt



Maastricht University (Netherlands)
www.maastrichtuniversity.nl
Contact person:
Dersim Yabasun, Researcher, dersim.yabasun@maastrichtuniversity.nl


The Centre for Public Innovation (Romania)
www.inovarepublica.ro
Contact person: 
Victoria Cojocariu, National Researcher, victoria.cojocariu@inovarepublica.ro
Ovidiu Voicu, Advocacy Officer, ovidiu.voicu@inovarepublica.ro 


Peace Institute (Slovenia)
www.mirovni-institut.si
Contact person:
Dr. Neža Kogovšek Šalamon, neza.kogovsek@mirovni-institut.si



Malmö University (Sweden)
www.mah.se
Contact person:
Sayaka Osanami Törngren, Researcher  Sayaka.torngren@mah.se


ANTIGONE Information and Documentation Centre on Racism, Ecology,  Peace and Non Violence (Greece)
www.antigone.gr
Contact person:
Dr. Naya Tselepi, Researcher naya.tselepi@antigone.gr